Experienced Lawyers Who Take Personal Interest In Your Justice

  1. Home
  2.  » Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials:

Recommended on Google Reviews on April 29, 2021 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value!
Scott and Carol, his assistant were great! Communication was both thorough and timely and my case was settled quickly. I loved that was able to speak directly when I had any questions. I was not at fault and suffered injuries that impeded by daily living. I was very pleased with the medical treatment referrals made by Scott and the treatment was professional and effective. I am fortunate enough to have gained most of my abilities and strength back. If you choose this office you will not be disappointed.

Recommended on FindLaw.com and Google Reviews on April 28 and 29, 2021 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value!
Caring & professional, I had a very good experience, Scott and his team made the process as pleasant as possible for me and I am very happy with the results.

Recommended on Google Reviews on March 25, 2021 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value!
I highly recommend the Jontiff & Jontiff law firm.  They have decades of experience, they know personal injury and insurance law, they are professional, accessible, responsive and they keep you informed.  Scott Jontiff represented me after my right foot was injured and I didn’t know what to do.  The place where I was injured would not do anything to help me out.  Another lawyer told me Jontiff & Jontiff is the best personal injury law firm in Miami.  I made an appointment with Scott, he explained the whole process, walked me through the entire process and was always available to answer all my questions.  Scott knows the law and the personal injury system, he kept me informed throughout the entire case and he ended up settling my case for much more money than I ever expected to get.  If anything were to happen to me in the future, Scott is the first person I will call.  I will refer Scott to my family, my friends and anyone else who needs an injury attorney.  If you are reading this, SCOTT JONTIFF IS YOUR GUY!

Recommended on Google Reviews on March 25, 2021 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value!
Great lawyer thank you for your service to our family.

Recommended on Google Reviews on January 14, 2020 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value!
Without the help of the entire Jontiff & Jontiff Law firm, I know that I would not have had the successful outcomes I have had.  Mr. Scott Jontiff and his Team worked tirelessly to make sure that the truth was told and presented it perfectly. He stood by All of my requests and guided me through the entire lengthy process.  Though we faced challenges, Mr. Scott did not falter.  His thorough research provided us the pathway we needed to rise to victory.  I will only recommend Jontiff & Jontiff Law office.  As I am proud to be a Mr. Scott Jontiff client.  And will continue to retain them. I will recommend them to all my Family and Friends, For all legal matters that may arise.  As I know I am in the best hands.

Highly Recommended on Facebook.com on 01/07/21
I highly recommend Jontiff & Jontiff.  I was in a car accident.  They were professional, courteous, patient, quick to respond and they followed through and up, on every detail.

Recommended on FindLaw Client Reviews on December 1, 2020 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Beyond Expectations!
My experience with this Firm was beyond my expectations. After releasing my first Attorney for Lack of Communication. This firm not only communicated with me in a professional and caring manner. Their knowledge on case law was incredible. Which resulted in settling my case and recouping My Losses.

Recommended on Google Reviews on September 18, 2020 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Absolutely stellar!
Absolutely stellar! If a business has 40 five star reviews it usually means something good – this case is no different! Scott and his team have been incredibly professional, helpful and kind during this entire process.

I was rear-ended on my motorcycle and the at-fault driver fled the scene of the accident. The driver was later found, plead guilty and did not have insurance. Normally this is a case where lawyers do not provide their services (at least not without a fee) since there is no insurance coverage to pay out a lump sum of money for a settlement. Regardless, Scott offered to take on the case, made sure that I got the medical attention that I needed and did the investigations. The case is still underway, but he has already reached a settlement with the driver, who has agreed to pay for the bills and damages. Carol, the paralegal assistant has also been fantastic throughout the process – she drafted up many of the legal documents and collected the necessary information. I felt very supported by her the entire time.

Scott, Carol and team – I cannot thank you enough for your help! Without you I would not have been able to get the care that I needed and a guilty driver would not have been brought to justice. If you need an accident lawyer, Jontiff & Jontiff is the place to go – NO DOUBT!

Recommended on Avvo.com on June 27, 2020 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Empathetic, Detail Oriented and Swift
I needed help with an incident that greatly impacted my life that also left me with medical bills and health insurance liens that I was not fully aware of.  The attorney who assisted me and his staff handled everything with expertise and swiftness.  They were also very attentive and compassionate towards me during my distress.  They gave my case their absolute best and am I very grateful for their hard work and care.  I would highly recommend them to others.

Recommended on FindLaw.com on June 23, 2020 – Rated 5 out of 5 Stars
I highly recommend Jontiff & Jontiff to anyone who needs personal injury expertise.  Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, but Mr. Jontiff was compassionate and caring during my time with him.  I definitely suggest them to my friends and family!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Stars on Findlaw.com on June 12, 2020
Great Lawyer! Helped me out with everything on my case.  All I can say is you can trust his word for it and he won’t disappoint you.

5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on April 10, 2020 in Automobile Accidents 
Mr. Scott Jontiff was my lawyer for a period of time, and I had a Great experience during this process; he made this case easy and flexible for me. He was always available to communicate with me to solve any question. Definitively, I would recommend him to Friends and Family.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on January 31, 2020 in Automobile Accidents
Very good, professional and responsible lawyer. His office was in contact with me every time they had new information. Step by step Mr. Jontiff would explain to me what is going on with my case. I didn’t have to wait for years for results. So far from what I hear from other people about their cases Mr. Jontiff is the best.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on January 24, 2020 in Automobile Accidents
Scott Jontiff and his office team were amazing, I got into a car accident which wasn’t my fault. I was referred to him by a friend. My accident was in April of 2019 and my case was settled in November. Scott helped me to go in the right direction and was there every time I had a question, he personally called me back all the time. Not to mention his office staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I was worried about my case since the other driver wasn’t insured. I am very happy with my settlement. Hopefully I never get in an accident again but if I need a lawyer, its definitely Scott Jontiff

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on December 2, 2019 in Automobile Accidents
This is the second time Scott and his team had provided me with their service and advise. I’m real happy and thankful with Scott for handling our case regarding a car accident in which we got rear ended by a driver and her insurance company wasn’t helpful at all, Scott and his team took care of the case right away. It’s good to have a professional and responsible lawyer that has your back!!! Thanks Scott.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on December 2, 2019 in Automobile Accidents
I’ve known Scott Jontiff and his firm for a couple of years, he has had handle two car accident cases in which I’ve been involved, none of the accidents were at my fault and Scott and his team helped me and advised me through the whole process and made that difficult time easier for me. The professionalism and service of Scott Jontiff is excellent.  I highly recommend his firm. Thanks.

Recommended on Avvo.com on November 6, 2019 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Great Professional Service
We had a great experience with Scott and his team on handling our case, we highly recommend him as a lawyer.  Thanks for your services and professionalism!!!

Recommended on Avvo.com on October 2, 2019 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Excellent
I am very happy the service Scott Jontiff is very good I personally recommend it is very professional and pending whenever your work is done perfect.

Recommended  5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on August 1, 219 in Insurance
What an excellent law firm! Walked me through the process of my settlement every step of the way! Incredible!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on July 7, 2019 in Automobile Accidents
Fantastic prompt courteous and professional representation, with great results. Five star Firm! I Highly recommend.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on June 3, 2019 in Automobile Accidents
Scott J. Jontiff firm is the absolute best. He help me so much with my case and I am extremely happy with the outcome. If you want great results and a lawyer that actually cares about you as a person please go to Scott J. Jontiff.

Recommended  5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on October 10, 2018 in Automobile Accidents
Mr. Jontiff provided an excellent service for my case and did his best making sure that my interests as a client are met to their best capacity. I would recommend Mr. Jontiff to anyone looking for a reliable trustworthy and knowledgeable lawyer.

Recommended on Avvo.com on June 20, 2018 – 5 out of 5 StarsGreat lawyer!
Mr. Jontiff was referred to me by a good friend of mine who had used his services in the past. He was highly recommended by my friend. Mr. Jontiff helped me get the best possible outcome for my case. He was very helpful and was always available if I had any questions. He guided me brilliantly through this process. Mr. Jontiff was always very efficient and his professionalism and expertise are what made this process an easier one for me.

Recommended on Avvo.com on May 18, 2018 – 5 out of 5 Stars Car Accident
Mr. Scott Jontiff represent me in a car accident I was injury, he provided expert advice at every stage of the case, he achieved a result way beyond my expectations.

Recommended on Avvo.com on April 25, 2018 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Motor Vehicle Accident
Scott was very informative from start to end. He made sure I knew what was going on through every step of the process. I would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Recommended  5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on April 24, 2018 in Automobile Accident
Scott was very informative from start to end. He made sure I knew what was going on through every step of the process. I would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Recommended  5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on April 4, 2018  – Motor Vehicle Accident
Service was very good from start to finish. Everything went smoothly and great. Mr. Jontiff and staff were very professional and courteous. I would recommend everyone to use Mr. Jontiff’s services. I will definitely be using him as a lawyer in the future.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on February 15, 2018 in Automobile Accidents
I couldn’t be happier with Scott Jontiff representing me. He was professional and efficient. Scott was thorough for every step of the process and laid out pros and cons. I never had to ask what was happening as his office always kept me informed. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear and takes his time and effort to achieve the best outcome for your case. I would trust him with eyes closed.

Recommended on Avvo.com on January 8, 2018 – 5 out of 5 StarsGreat Lawyer
Scott J. Jontiff is a great lawyer, everyone in his office was very helpful. Along with keeping in up to date on my case.

Recommended on Avvo.com on August 24, 2017 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Mr. Scott J. Jontiff is the best!
Scott J. Jontiff represented me after I suffered a serious accident in a department store. I was stressed and Mr. Jontiff carefully and methodically went through the whole process of having to sue a department store, including my expectations. The department store was being extremely unreasonable. Mr. Jontiff told me to not worry and to stay the course. He was very prepared and “held my hand” during all parts of the case and when the store remained unreasonable, Mr. Jontiff filed the lawsuit and assured me to remain calm and organized through the whole process. Mr. Jontiff was always reachable, and on top of my case and as a result of his work, the department store totally changed the way they looked at me and my case. The monetary results that Scott Jontiff obtained for me actually exceeded what my expectations had been. I am totally satisfied with the way Mr. Jontiff handled the whole process and would recommend him hands down.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on April 29, 2017 in Personal Injury
Scott J. Jontiff is an amazing lawyer he went above and beyond. He was understanding & empathetic to my situation & fought vigorously with a ferocity to see that justice was done. I did not expect to see my case being handled so thoroughly and with such expertise & care. I have been overjoyed ultimately with the outcome. Mr. Scott J. Jontiff is very well mannered, courteous, understanding, patient, and respectful he is an joy to work with easily accessible quick and responsive with communications.

Recommended on Avvo.com on April 26, 2017 – 5 out of 5 StarsGreat Guy
It was my first time requiring services of an attorney, I had an accident, I was injured and did not know what to do.so I called this random number in this Miami magazine-and from the moment I called to make an appointment to the end of the case, it was easy and friendly!  Mr. Jontiff was very professional, I was very happy with the way he handled my case and the result at the end. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend his services and if I ever need a lawyer again I will definitely use him again. I just want to say thank you for a job very well done in a very nice atmosphere!

Recommended on Avvo.com on April 12, 2017 – 5 out of 5 StarsGreat Experience
I don’t wish anyone to go through an injury of any kind. The process that follows this can be very grueling and at times a nightmare but thankfully I consulted with Scot Jontiff and my process was painless. I didn’t have to worry about a thing, Scott provided guidance the entire step of the way. He is very trustworthy and a pleasure to work with. Scott advocated for my rights and I am very thankful for his service.

Recommended on Avvo.com on February 7, 2017 – 5 out of 5 Stars – I hire the services of Jontiff & Jontiff, Scott Jeffrey Jontiff
I had a car accident, and hire the services of Jontiff & Jontiff. Not only did they help me receive money, but they also ensured that my hospital bill was reduced and paid for by the person who crashed me. Thank you for your excellent work and making everything fast. I recommend it.

Recommended on Avvo.com on July 11, 2016 – 5 out of 5 StarsHighly Recommended
Mr. Jontiff was great with my mother’s case, he fought for every last penny! He is honest, hard-working and very attentive. I would highly recommend using his services.

Recommended on Avvo.com on June 22, 2016 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Accidente en Escaleras Electrica
Nuestro caso se trató de un accidente que tuvimos en una escalera eléctrica de un centro comercial. Nuestro pequeño hijo salió lesionado en su mano derecha aunque afortunadamente no tuvo consecuencias a largo plazo. Acudimos al abogado Jontiff por una recomendación y esa fue la mejor decisión que pudimos hacer en un momento de tanto dolor. El Abogado nos atendió de inmediato y tomó nuestro caso con mucho empeño hasta que llegamos a un acuerdo entre las partes. Aunque no hubo lesiones permanentes ni graves, gracias a la diligencia del abogado Jontiff se pudo llegar a una compensación justa. Nuestra familia está muy agradecida debido a que con su especial atención a nuestro caso nos ayudó a sobrepasar un trauma tan doloroso.

Recommended on Avvo.com on May 31, 2016 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Great service!
Scott Jontiff and his staff (especially his secretary, Ashleigh) were excellent. They were professional, knowledgeable, and approachable whenever I had questions and/or concerns. I recommend this law office without reservation. They will stand by you and fight for your case whenever needed. I am very pleased with the service that I received.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on May 20, 2016 in Personal Injury
Fantastic Firm!! Scott advised me every step of the way; I was never uncomfortable through the entire process; if I did not understand something Scott was more than happy to answer my questions. Should I ever need their services again I would use them without a shadow of a doubt.

Recommended on Avvo.com on June 3, 2015 – 5 out of 5 StarsThank you
Scott Jontiff and his staff went beyond what you’d expect a lawyer to do and he was successful in winning my case.  Thanks Scott.

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on June 3, 2015 in Personal Injury.
Excellent

Recommended on Avvo.com on March 7, 2015 – 5 out of 5 Stars – Scott Jeffrey
He is great attorney, very responsive and got back with us every step of the way and informed us what was going on with the case, the girl that works with him is excellent as well, I recommend Scott in a heartbeat.

Recommended on Avvo.com on March 5, 2015 – 5 out of 5 StarsExcellent Attorney and Staff!
I am extremely pleased with the way Attorney Jontiff handled my case and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend Attorney Jontiff and his staff as they made me feel very comfortable and explained the process each step of the way. I was very thankful for the assistance I received in Spanish as well. If I ever need an attorney again, I will certainly contact Mr. Jontiff again. Thank you so much!

Recommended on Avvo.com on March 2, 2015 – 5 out of 5 StarsOnly the best
Ashleigh kept me posted all updates on my case she called, email, fax the whole works to get in touch with me. when difficult questions came up she got with Scott answering all my question. Good team work from these two. if you want great things to happen with your case call Scott.

Recommended on Avvo.com on March 1, 2015 – 5 out of 5 StarsEXCELLENT ATTORNEY!
We, Robert and Sonia Hall, have used Scott Jontiff, for several cases, & have found him to be honest in every respect.  We give our highest recommendation to Scott Jontiff, because he is extremely professional, caring, dependable lawyer, well educated with many talents, and we may say, He is very Versatile in their abilities.  He is very friendly and cooperative.  One important thing about Scott Jontiff’s firm is that they are there for you, to listen, to deal & understand your critical moments of pain and sufferings, ready to answer you call & questions. We were satisfied with the results of our case.  His integrity is above reproach! *PLEASE don’t hesitate to use their services!

Recommended on Avvo.com on February 27, 2015 – 5 out of 5 StarsMr. Jontiff and his staff were fantastic on the professional level as well as the human level!
It was my first time requiring services of an attorney, I had an accident, I was injured and did not know what to do. I just found their add on the back page of the Miami Beach magazine and from the moment I called to make an appointment to the end of the case, it was easy and friendly!  Mr. Jontiff was very professional, I was very happy with the way he handled my case and the result at the end. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend his services and if I ever need a lawyer again I will definitely use him again. I just want to say thank you for a job very well done in a very nice atmosphere!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on Februar 26, 2015 in Personal Injury
Scott & Jeanie made our process as smooth and easy as possible. They were always available for any questions or concerns we had. I hope to never have to go through legal issues again, but I assure you the Jontiff’s will be my first call if I ever do!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on February 25, 2015 in Personal Injury
PERSONAL INJURY – THIS IS YOUR FIRM!
I used Jontiff & Jontiff, not once but twice! My Mother Sonia used as well. Very honest, great communication, wonderful staff! Not only that I have recommended Scott, to others! Don’t waste your time looking for a personal injury attorney, this is the office to use! This office cares for the clients.  *** Be very careful using attorney’s with no experience or claiming they have experience, Scott is your attorney!  Thank you!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on August 17, 2014 in Personal Injury
Scott Jontiff is the best lawyer I have worked with….he took my case that everyone said was not winnable…and he WON the case…he was patient understanding and very SMART…and he never gave up…he kept me informed throughout the entire process…. and made a difficult situation….tolerable……and he is a great person.

Recommended on Avvo.com on February 19, 2014 – 5 out of 5 StarsAmazing patience overall excellent!
The case took a while since it was against the county. He was only patient and did the best he could. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Very professional and would call him for all my legal needs. Thanks Scott!

Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on Martindale.com on October 23, 2013 in Personal Injury
Most honest attorney. Very aggressive and he resolved the case very quickly. Always kept me informed every step of the way. Wonderful staff. Location of the office is very central to Miami. (right between Midtown and the Design District on Biscayne Blvd.)

Recommended on Avvo.com on October 23, 2013 – 5 out of 5 Stars A five-star rating for Jontiff & Jontiff
Scott Jontiff and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They handled our case with professionalism and integrity. We highly recommend Jontiff & Jontiff to others. A five-star rating!

Recommended on Avvo.com on October 10, 2013 – 5 out of 5 StarsBEST LAWYER IN MIAMI!!
Most honest attorney. Very aggressive and he resolved the case very quickly. Always kept me informed every step of the way. Wonderful staff. Location of the office is very central to Miami. (right between Midtown and the Design District on Biscayne Blvd.)

Recommended on Avvo.com on June 7, 2013 – 5 out of 5 StarsExtremely happy!
I am very happy with the way the attorney’s at Jontiff & Jontiff handled my case. They were extraordinary, and were very successful in handling my case. They got me more money than I was every expecting on my case. I would recommend them to everyone in the world. Again, I am very happy with the way my case was handled.